top of page

Team

Our team constitutes a diverse, international group of young and astute professionals with strong credentials, together with internationally qualified specialists in climate change, biodiversity and finance, and governing boards with decades of top-level experience in public-private partnerships across government, business, finance and organisations.

Contact

Global Partnerships

James Butler

 

Strategic Partnerships Director

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

Ben Decosse

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

Sebastian Lohse

 

Business Development Coordinator

sebastian.lohse@worldclimatefoundation.org

José Manuel Malbec

 

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator & International Media

jose.manuel@worldclimatefoundation.org

Content & Collaboration

Bardha Von Kappelgaard

 

Project Director

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

Patrycja Musiał

Production Director

patrycja.musial@worldclimatefoundation.org

Grit Schmalisch

 

Public Affairs

grit.schmalisch@worldclimatefoundation.org

Pauline Ledermann

Project Manager

pauline.ledermann@worldclimatefoundation.org

Alicia Schmid

 

Project & Programme Manager

alicia.schmid@worldclimatefoundation.org

Pablo Ferrero

 

Programme Manager

pablo.ferrero@worldclimatefoundation.org

Marie Lendelova

 

Climate Investment Manager

marie.lendelova@worldclimatefoundation.org

Stella Whittaker

 

Senior Advisor

stella.whittaker@worldclimatefoundation.org

Erika Salojoki

Project Manager

erika.salojoki@worldclimatefoundation.org

Mie Torp Hansen

Philanthropy

mie.torp@worldclimatefoundation.org

Ellen Taylor

 

Project Coordinator

ellen.taylor@worldclimatefoundation.org

Filippo Guarnieri

 

Project Coordinator

filippo.guarnieri@worldclimatefoundation.org

Sara Ruiz de la Hermosa

 

Project Coordinator

sara.ruiz@worldclimatefoundation.org

Thanh Thanh Tranova

 

Project Coordinator

thanhthanh.tranova@worldclimatefoundation.org

pexels-quang-nguyen-vinh-2132096_edited.jpg

Communications & Community

Georgianna Carlson

Communications Director

georgianna.carlson@worldclimatefoundation.org

Kamilla Bloch

 

Art Director

kamilla.bloch@worldclimatefoundation.org

Álfrún Sigurðardóttir

 

Communications Manager

alfrun.sigurdardottir@worldclimatefoundation.org

Karoline Schapiro

 

Digital Design Lead

karoline.schapiro@worldclimatefoundation.org

Hyerin Kong

 

Communications Coordinator

hyerin.kong@worldclimatefoundation.org

Sofia Konstantinova

 

Communications Coordinator

sofia.konstantinova@worldclimatefoundation.org

Finance & Administration

Lelde Kazule

 

Finance and Operations Manager

lelde.kazule@worldclimatefoundation.org

Stig Larsen

 

Accounting

stig.larsen@worldclimatefoundation.org

Management & Strategy

bottom of page